Genius Inter College (GIC)
Barnahal Mainpuri
(Residential & English Medium)
The faculty of Genius Inter College (GIC) Barnahal shapes its special character. Each faculty member is both a teacher and a scholar, an expert in his or her own field. The faculty of Genius Inter College (GIC), Barnahal consists of 20 full time highly qualified teachers, who have extensive teaching experience in their respective fields.

Each staff member also imbibes the GIC culture and ethos, which is the thread that binds the entire teaching fraternity of the GIC Society. This academic community not only imparts instruction through the regular teaching periods, it also engages students in a variety of other ways, whether it is to conduct the morning assembly, bring out school publications, arrange and participate in cultural shows, or just simply arrange visits.

All teachers are also involved in some school activity, as House Wardens, Class Reps, the Environment Council, Editorial Board, Cultural Department or Sports, to name a few. In fact, all teachers also share membership with students on various committees, school houses, and supervise individual or small-group research projects. The opportunities for formal and informal relationships with the GIC faculty are plentiful and rewarding, resulting in lifelong friendships as well as professional mentorship that shape students' lives and careers

Teaching Style
Students learn through teacher instruction, group activities and field trips. Seminars and workshops also form an integral part of the School Curriculum. Teachers use a student-centered style which instills confidence, initiative, and the development of critical and analytical skills.

Faculty Member List
S.R No. Teacher’s Name Father’s Name Designation Salary
1 Rohan Singh Rameswar Dayal Principal Rs. 12500
2 Yogendra Singh Ashok Kumar Asst. Teacher Rs. 7500
3 Amod Kumar Arjun Singh Asst. Teacher Rs. 7000
4 Manoj Kumar Chhavinath Singh Asst. Teacher Rs. 8000
5 Anurag Singh Raj Kumar Asst. Teacher Rs. 9000
6 Sanjeev Kumar Kunwar Singh Asst. Teacher Rs. 11000
7 Chakresh Tiwari Radhe Shyam Asst. Teacher Rs. 8000
8 Avanish Yadav Ajay Yadav Asst. Teacher Rs. 9000
9 Anil Kumar Mahesh Chaandra Asst. Teacher Rs. 8000
10 Raghvendra Singh Rameshawar Dayal Asst. Teacher Rs. 7000
11 Braj Mohan Shyam Babu Asst. Teacher Rs. 6500
12 Ram Kumar Jagdish Singh Asst. Teacher Rs. 11000
13 Brajesh Yadav Shishupal Singh Asst. Teacher Rs. 8500
14 Kapil Mahesh Chandra Asst. Teacher Rs. 8000
15 Ruchi Singh Pramod Kumar Asst. Teacher Rs. 5500
16 Laxmi Ram Pal Singh Asst. Teacher Rs. 5400
17 Anchal Ajay Kumar Asst. Teacher Rs. 5200

Employee List
S.R No. Name Father’s Name Designation Salary
1 Ankur Devendra Peon Rs. 6000
2 Sarvendra Braj Kumar Driver Rs. 6600
3 Ameer Singh Ameer Singh Driver Rs. 6600
4 Rahul Bhikam Singh Driver Rs. 6600
5 Pushpa Devi Balak Ram Peon Rs. 5000
6 Udaybhan Ramesh Chandra Peon Rs. 8000
7 Kuldeep Mahesh Chnadra Peon Rs. 8000
8 Gajendra Ramesh Chandra Peon Rs. 5000
9 Ram Dev Bateshwari lal Guard Rs. 7500